WE SET YOUR MACHINES IN MOTION.

ABOUT US

Years of experience – Professional competence – High reliability.
We offer machine and plant builders comprehensive solutions for control technology, robotics, process visualization and drive technology for the automation of processes.
We live the ideas of mechatronic automation and combine the individual areas to form a large whole. Through the continuous further development of our team, we can also use the latest technologies in your project.
We convince through maximum flexibility, comprehensive know-how and maximum customer orientation.

CRS – en
 

CRS SERVICES

Our qualified and experienced team offers a comprehensive service portfolio for plant and machine builders.
We set everything in motion: commissioning and programming of machines, robotic cells and systems – we implement your requirements.

PLC

Do your machines obey you? Ours do.
We will gladly take over the programming of your machines and plants. From the step-by-step commissioning, through the corresponding parameterization, programming and testing of the individual components and assemblies as well as the optimization, production support and final acceptance at the customer.
With our PLC know-how, we support the leading manufacturers in the market, including:
Siemens, Allen Bradley (Rockwell), Beckhoff, Sigmatek, B&R, Codesys basierte Steuerungen.

ROBOTICS

Do you speak „robotic“? We do.
We program robots for industrial applications, develop programs for new robots and optimize existing systems, in order to optimally implement and exploit the performance potential of your (industrial) robot. If you would like to introduce your own programming standard in your company, or if one already exists, we act according to your specifications and are always available for consultation.

MOTION CONTROL

Hitting the target through intelligence and precision.
We help you to ensure that the processes of your plants / machines can be carried out safely and precisely, for example when modernizing a plant or upgrading or retrofitting to a modern drive system. We implement the commissioning and programming of drive and servo technology, as well as ultra-complex motion control applications (such as synchronizing, conveyor tracking with vision systems, kinematic transformations, etc.).

HUMAN MACHINE INTERFACE

We make processes visible.
We develop the graphical interface between man and machine that is precisely tailored to the needs and requirements of our customers. Visualizations allow the quick and easy operation and overview of a plant. For this, we use our comprehensive knowledge of visualization environments, e.g. WinCCFlexible (Siemens), Factory Talk (Rockwell), Beckhoff (VISU), C# VISU (.Net), Zenon (copa data) and many more.

 

CREDENTIALS

We have already successfully accompanied many customers on their way to their goal.
Browse our references here.
Simply select a country or filter out all the projects listed below to find out more about our services.


show

 

CAREER

We set not only plants in motion, but people too.
You will find a workplace with comprehensive possibilities for further development, ongoing training and further education and a lot of fun at work.
Exciting projects at home and abroad also enable you to gain valuable national and international experience.
We are looking for people in the field of control engineering and programming of robots who want to move something – Get moving!
Apply now by emailing contact@crservice.at

CRS – en
 

TRAVEL BLOG

People who travel a lot have a lot to talk about. Not only the equipment on an airplane or the friendly ground staff at the airport and the well-filled mini bar in the hotel. No, also about the impressions of the city, culture and life.

  • Singapur

    Singapur
    It is considered one of the largest ports in the world. From the cableway you can really appreciate its size. Cargo, bulk goods and fish, oil and petrochemical products, containers and passenger transport each have their own ports. There are 1000 moorings and a lot of anchorages. There are around 300 cranes at the ports.
    An impressive system of superlatives!

  • HADRIAN’S WALL

    Hadrianswall
    Built as early as between 122 and 128 AD as a Roman border fortification, Hadrian’s Wall spans a length of 117.5km, with a width of between 2.5 and 3m and a height of up to 5m between Newcastle and Solway Firth. I had the opportunity to visit this ancient monument as part of my steel beam processing project.

  • Shahr-e-Babak / Iran

    Iran_1
    Welcome to Iran. After the surprisingly pleasant reception at Tehran Airport, the taxi takes you to the apartment. The really very friendly and approaching Iranians show their temperament in the road traffic. This ride on a rainy road will stay with me for a long time.

    Iran_3
    The Damavand is an imposing sight on the approach to Tehran and is the highest of the Elburs mountains. Standing 5610 m, it is the highest mountain in the Middle East and one of the highest freestanding mountains in the world.

  • Chicago / USA

    Chicago
    Baby, give me the blues. The birthplace of the blues, not the baby blues, which I had been getting to know for a few months as a new father. Great music spots, which can be enjoyed after a hard day. A great city, pulsating and full of energy.

  • Phönix / USA

    Phönix
    Here comes the sun. Phoenix, the capital of Arizona, is hot, really hot. With an average of 312 days of sunshine a year and temperatures of up to 46 degrees, it is a real HOT spot. But the dry desert air makes it more bearable. Speaking of desert – the landscape full of cacti … was Lucky Luke shot here? I am currently „Lucky Joe“, the project is running excellently here in Phoenix.

 

Social networks

 

Contact

CRS Control & Robot Service GmbH
Ignaz-Köck-Straße 17
1210 Vienna, Austria

Tel +43 1 305 3996
Fax +43 1 305 3996 99

contact@crservice.at

  • CRS Control & Robot Service GmbH
    Ignaz-Köck-Straße 17
    1210 Vienna
    Austria
    contact@crservice.at
    www.crservice.at

    CEO:
    DI(FH) Johannes Piller
    DI(FH) Walter Hammel

    UID:
    ATU68207503

    Tel:
    +43 1 305 3996

    Legal form::
    Limited liability company

    Company register court::
    Vienna Commercial Court

    Company registration number::
    FN402853g

  • CRS Control & Robot Service GmbH makes every effort to provide accurate and complete information on this website. However, CRS Control & Robot Service GmbH assumes no liability or guarantees for the up-to-dateness, correctness and completeness of the information provided on this website. In particular, this also applies to all links to which this website refers directly or indirectly. No responsibility is assumed for the content of a page reached via such a link. CRS Control & Robot Service GmbH reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information provided at any time without prior notice.

    Copyright Notice
    Texts, pictures, graphics, sounds, videos and animations as well as their arrangement are subject to the protection of copyright and other protective laws. The duplication, alteration, transmission or publication of a part or the entire content of this website is forbidden in any form, except for private, non-commercial purposes. In particular, the reproduction and use of information and data, the download of which is expressly offered, is permitted for private, non-commercial purposes.

    If you want to use logos, videos or texts for press purposes, please contact us via email.

    Data protection
    Personal data which you provide to us via this website, for example by means of information requests or orders, will of course be kept confidential. By submitting this information, you agree that your data will be recorded in our IT system for processing within the meaning of the Federal Data Protection Act..

    Use of „cookies““
    CRS Control & Robot Service GmbH may use cookies to keep track of which pages are visited within the website. These cookies are used to track the activities of the users within the website of CRS Control & Robot Service GmbH and to evaluate or improve the website so that it can provide even more useful information. Please note that you can adjust your browser settings to not accept cookies or to receive a warning when cookies are sent.

WIR BRINGEN BEWEGUNG IN IHRE MASCHINEN.

Über uns

Langjährige Erfahrung – fachliche Kompetenz – hohe Zuverlässigkeit.
Wir bieten Maschinen- und Anlagenbauern für die Automatisierung von Prozessen umfassende Lösungen für Steuerungstechnik, Robotik, Prozessvisualisierung und Antriebstechnik.
Wir leben den mechatronischen Automatisierungsgedanken und verbinden die einzelnen Bereiche zu einem großen Ganzen. Durch die ständige Weiterentwicklung unseres Teams können wir auch in Ihrem Projekt die neuesten Technologien einsetzen.
Wir überzeugen durch höchste Flexibilität, umfassendes Know-How und maximale Kundenorientierung.

CRS – de
 

CRS LEISTUNGEN

Unser qualifiziertes und erfahrenes Team bietet ein umfassendes Dienstleistungsportfolio für Anlagen- und Maschinenbauer.
Wir setzen alles in Bewegung: Inbetriebnahme und Programmierung von Maschinen, Roboterzellen und Anlagen – wir setzen Ihre Anforderungen um.

SPS

Gehorchen Ihnen Ihre Maschinen? Uns schon.
Wir übernehmen gerne für Sie die Program-
mierung Ihrer Maschinen und Anlagen. Von
der schrittweisen Inbetriebnahme, über das
dazugehörige Parametrieren, Programmieren
und Testen der einzelnen Komponenten und
Baugruppen sowie der Optimierung, Produk-
tionsbegleitung und Endabnahme beim Kunden.
Mit unserem SPS-Know-how unterstützen wir
die führenden Hersteller am Markt, ua.:
Siemens, Allen Bradley (Rockwell), Beckhoff,
Sigmatek, B&R, Codesys basierte
Steuerungen.

ROBOTIK

Sprechen Sie „Robotik“? Wir schon.
Wir programmieren Roboter für die Indust-
rieanwendung, entwickeln Programme bei
neuen Robotern und führen Optimierungen bei
bereits bestehenden Anlagen durch, um das
Leistungspotentials Ihres (Industrie-)Roboters
bestmöglich umzusetzen und auszunützen.
Sollten Sie einen eigenen Programmierstan-
dard in Ihrer Firma einführen wollen oder ist
dieser bereits vorhanden, handeln wir ent-
sprechend Ihrer Vorgabe und stehen jederzeit
beratend zur Verfügung.

MOTION CONTROL

Mit Intelligenz und Präzision ans Ziel.
Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, dass die Abläufe Ihrer
Anlage/Maschine sicher und präzise durch-
geführt werden können, wie z.B. bei einer
Anlagenmodernisierung, Aus- oder Umrüstung
auf ein modernes Antriebssystem. Die Inbe-
triebnahme und Programmierung sowohl von
Antriebs- und Servotechnik als auch hochkom-
plexer Motion Control Anwendungen (bspw.
Gleichläufe, Conveyor-Tracking mit Visionsys-
temen, Kinematik-Transformationen uvm) wird
von uns umgesetzt.

HUMAN MACHINE INTERFACE

Wir machen Prozesse sichtbar.
Wir entwickeln die grafische Schnittstelle zwi-
schen Mensch und Maschine, die präzise auf
die Bedürfnisse und Vorgaben unserer Kunden
abgestimmt ist. Visualisierungen ermöglichen
eine schnelle und einfache Bedienung und
Übersicht einer Anlage. Dafür setzen wir unser
umfassendes Wissen über Visualisierungsum-
gebungen ein, z.B. WinCCFlexible (Siemens),
Factory Talk (Rockwell), Beckhoff (VISU), C#
VISU (.Net), Zenon (copa data) und viele mehr.

 

REFERENZEN

Wir haben bereits viele Kunden auf dem Weg zu ihrem Ziel erfolgreich begleitet.
Stöbern Sie hier in unseren Referenzen.
Wählen Sie einfach ein Land oder filtern Sie aus allen angeführten Projekten, um mehr über unsere Leistungen zu erfahren.


anzeigen

 

KARRIERE

Wir bringen nicht nur Anlagen, sondern auch Menschen in Bewegung.
Es erwartet Sie ein Arbeitsplatz mit umfassenden Entfaltungsmöglichkeiten, laufenden Fort- und Weiterbildungen und viel Spaß bei der Arbeit.
Spannende Projekte im In- und Ausland ermöglichen Ihnen auch wertvolle nationale bzw. internationale Erfahrungen.
Wir suchen Personen im Bereich Steuerungstechnik und Programmierung von Robotern, die etwas bewegen wollen – get moving!
Bewerben Sie sich unter contact@crservice.at

CRS – de
 

REISEBLOG

Menschen, die viel reisen, haben auch viel zu erzählen. Nicht nur, über die Ausstattung eines Flugzeuges oder über das freundliche Bodenpersonal am Flughafen und die gut gefüllte Minibar im Hotel. Nein, auch über die Eindrücke der Stadt, der Kultur und des Lebens.

  • Singapur

    Singapur
    Er gilt als einer der größten Häfen der Welt. Von der Seilbahn aus erahnt man seine Größe. Stückgut, Massengüter und Fisch, Öl- und petrochemische Produkte, Container- und Passagierverkehr haben jeweils ihre eigenen Häfen. Es gibt 1000 Liegeplätze und ein Vielfaches an Ankerplätzen. Es werden an den Häfen etwa 300 Kräne zur Verfügung gestellt.
    Eine beeindruckende Anlage der Superlative!

  • Hadrianswall

    Hadrianswall
    Bereits zwischen 122 und 128 n.Chr. als römisches Grenzbefestigungssystem errichtet, erstreckt sich der Hadrianswall mit einer Länge von 117,5km, einer Breite zwischen 2,5 und 3m und einer Höhe bis 5m zwischen Newcastle und Solway Firth. Im Rahmen meines Projekts zur Stahlträgerbearbeitung hatte ich Gelegenheit dieses antike Monument zu besuchen.

  • Shahr-e-Babak / Iran

    Iran_1
    Welcome to Iran. Nach dem überraschend angenehmen Empfang am Flughafen Teheran geht es mit Taxi weiter zum Appartement. Die eigentlich sehr freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Iraner zeigen im Straßenverkehr ihr Temperament. Diese Fahrt auf regennasser Straße wird mir wohl lange in Erinnerung bleiben.

    Iran_3
    Der Damavand bietet beim Anflug auf Teheran eine imposante Erscheinung und ist der höchste Berg im Elburs-Gebirge. Mit 5610 m ist er der höchste Berg im Nahen Osten und einer der höchsten freistehenden Berge der Welt.

  • Chicago / USA

    Chicago
    Baby, gib mir den Blues. Chicago ist ja bekanntlich die Geburtsstadt des Blues, nicht des Baby Blues, den ich seit einigen Monaten als frisch gebackener Vater kennenlernen durfte. Tolle Musiklokale, die man nach einen anstrengenden Tag auch richtig genießen kann. Eine tolle Stadt – pulsierend, und voller Energie.

  • Phönix / USA

    Phönix
    Da geht bei mir die Sonne auf. Phönix, die Hauptstadt von Arizona, ist heiß, so richtig heiß. Mit durchschnittlich 312 Tage Sonnenschein im Jahr und Temperaturen bis 46 Grad ein richtiger HOT Spot. Aber die trockene Wüstentluft macht es erträglicher. Apropos Wüste – die Landschaft voller Kakteen….ob Sie hier Lucky Luke gedreht haben? Ich bin momentan der “Lucky Joe”, das Projekt läuft super hier in Phönix.

 

Soziale Netzwerke

 

KONTAKT

CRS Control & Robot Service GmbH
Ignaz-Köck-Straße 17
1210 Wien, Austria

Tel +43 1 305 3996
Fax +43 1 305 3996 99

contact@crservice.at

  • CRS Control & Robot Service GmbH
    Ignaz-Köck-Straße 17
    1210 Wien
    Austria
    contact@crservice.at
    www.crservice.at

    Geschäftsführung:
    DI(FH) Johannes Piller
    DI(FH) Walter Hammel

    UID:
    ATU68207503

    Tel:
    +43 1 305 3996

    Rechtsform:
    Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung

    Firmenbuchgericht:
    Handelsgericht Wien

    Firmenbuchnummer:
    FN402853g

  • Die CRS Control & Robot Service GmbH bemüht sich im Rahmen des Zumutbaren, auf dieser Website richtige und vollständige Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die CRS Control & Robot Service GmbH übernimmt jedoch keine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen. Insbesondere gilt dies auch für alle Verbindungen („Links“), auf welche diese Website direkt oder indirekt verweist. Für den Inhalt einer über einen solchen Link erreichten Seite wird keine Verantwortung übernommen. Die CRS Control & Robot Service GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.

    Urheberrechtshinweis
    Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Sounds, Videos und Animationen sowie deren Anordnung unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechtes und anderer Schutzgesetze. Die Vervielfältigung, Abänderung, Übertragung oder Veröffentlichung eines Teils oder des gesamten Inhaltes dieser Webseite ist, außer zum privaten, nicht kommerziellen Zweck, in jeglicher Form verboten. Insbesondere sind zum privaten, nicht kommerziellen Zweck erlaubt wenn das Vervielfältigen und Verwenden von Informationen und Daten, deren Herunterladen ausdrücklich angeboten wird.

    Alle auf dieser Webseite enthaltenen Kennzeichen (geschützte Marken, wie Logos und geschäftliche Bezeichnungen) sind Eigentum der CRS Control & Robot Service GmbH oder Dritter und dürfen ohne vorherige schriftliche Einwilligung nicht verwandt, dauerhaft heruntergeladen, kopiert oder verbreitet werden.

    Sollten Sie Logos, Videos oder Texte für Pressezwecke verwenden wollen, kontaktieren Sie uns via E-Mail.

    Datenschutz
    Persönliche Daten, die Sie uns über diese Webseite zukommen lassen, etwa durch Infoanfragen oder Bestellungen, werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt. Mit dem Absenden dieser Angaben erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung im Sinne des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes in unserer EDV erfasst werden.

    Einsatz von „Cookies“
    Die CRS Control & Robot Service GmbH kann Cookies verwenden, um allgemein nachzuverfolgen, welche Seiten innerhalb der Webseite besucht werden. Diese Cookies werden eingesetzt, um die Aktivitäten der Nutzer innerhalb der Webseite der CRS Control & Robot Service GmbH nachzuverfolgen und die Webseite zu bewerten bzw. zu verbessern, damit sie Ihnen noch nützlichere Informationen bieten kann. Wir weisen Sie hiermit darauf hin, dass Sie Ihren Browser so einstellen können, dass er Cookies nicht annimmt bzw. dass Sie eine Warnmeldung erhalten, wenn Cookies gesendet werden.